1. Home
  2. My Account
  3. How can I delete my account?

How can I delete my account?

If you’d like to permanently delete your BookBub account, you can do so by selecting “Delete My Account” under the “Login & Security” section of your account settings page. (You may have to sign in first.)

You can also stop receiving emails from us without permanently deleting your account by signing in and updating your email preferences.

If you’re sure you’d like to permanently delete your account and you’re having any difficulty, please let us know and we can take care of it for you.

Updated on September 23, 2020

Was this article helpful?

Related Articles